Inter-Club Team Captains 2022

Fred Perry Trophy (Seniors):

Coilín Faherty

Jack O Sullivan:

Martin Cosgrove

All Ireland Four-Ball:

Peter Mulry

Junior Competitions

Peter Mulry

Jimmy Bruen

John Hanley

Grainne Uaile / County Cup

Club Captain - Declan Healy

Barton Shield

Ciaran Rabbett

Connacht Shield

Pat McIntyre

Pierce Purcell

Donal Shine

More Information

For more information on the inter-club draws and competition regulations for 2022 please see the resources on the Golf Ireland website