The Eamon MacNicholas Cup Matchplay   22/10/2018

The Eamon MacNicholas Matchplay Qualifier was played yesterday Sunday 21st October. The top eight qualifiers  qualified for the matchplay stages for which there will be Golfer of the Year points awarded to the winner, beaten finalist and the two beaten semi finalists.

The draw is as follows...

 James Mangan   25               v               Kevin Conroy     19

Martin Mylotte     22              v             John Ginnelly       15

Gerry Maguire   13                 v              Martin Cosgrove   7

Danny Malone    10                 v            Jim Brown             11

First round to be played on/before Saturday November 3rd.

Upcoming Events