2020 InterClub Fixtures

 

                                Mens  Inter Club Fixtures 


                               2020 Inter-Club Fixtures         



   


                                             Irish Mixed Foursomes

Wed 20th May      Away  v Castlebar                           

Wed 3rd June       Home  v Ballinrobe/Achill       

Wed on/before 17th June Zone Final

Away v Swinford/Claremorris/Westport   

Fri 17th & Sat 18th July     Provincial Semis and Final

at Strokestown GC                              

   

                                            Jimmy Bruen Shield                                   


Sat 30th May Home v Westport
Sat 13th  June Away v Castlebar/Ballinrobe/Claremorris/Swinford                    

Sat  22nd  June  Away in     Zone final     


Aug 7th- 9th  Provincial Semis and Final at Athlone  G.C                                  


                                                    Pierce Purcell Shield  



Sat 9th May Away V Ballinrobe
Sat 23rd May Home v  Claremorris/Westport 
Sat 6th June    Away v Swinford/Mulranny/Castlebar

 in Zone final                      
Aug  7th - 9th   Provincial semis and final at Athlone G.C    



                                    Fred Perry Trophy  Seniors Over 55 Inter Club**  



Wed 13th May Away v Claremorris
Wed 27th May Away v Castlebar/Swinford/Ballyhaunis
Wed 10th June Away    v  Westport/Ballina/Mulranny/Ballinrobe  

Wed 24th June         Provincial semi final                              

Wed  8th July            Provincial final  first leg                 

Wed 22nd July          Provincial final second leg              
   


                                                                  Jack O Sullivan **



Thur 2nd July Home v Mulranny
Thur 16th July  Home v
Westport/Claremorris                                                      

Thur  30th July   Away v C'bar/Ballina/Swinford/B'haunis/Achill
Thur  13th Aug                     Provincial Semi final                                    

Thurs 28th Aug                    Provincial final  first leg            
Sat 5th Sept                          Provincial final second leg
 



                                                    Irish Junior Cup

Sat July 4th   Qualifying at Belmullet Golf Club from 1050

                         with Westport & Tubbercurry   

Sun July 5th        Matchplay on Sunday in Carne  from 0800-1000 

Aug 7-9           Provincial semi finals and final at Athlone Golf Club



                                                                       Connacht Shield **  

                                    

Mon 20th July    Away v   Castlebar        
Tues 4th Aug Away v Ballinrobe/ Mulranny
Mon 17th Aug  Zone final

Home v Achill/Westport/Swinford/Ballina  

Mon 31st Aug     Home in Provincial Semi final Final      
Sat 12th Sept Provincial final 1st Leg
Sat 26th Sept Provincial final 2nd Leg
   ** denotes that caddies are not allowed in these competitions


                     County Cup             Sat ………...            in...……………..



Grainne Uaile 2020

                                       First Leg               Mulranny                 Sun  6th          Sept     

                                       Second Leg          Belmullet               Sun  13th         Sept  

                                       Third Leg              Achill                      Sun   20th        Sept                              

                                     




Upcoming Events

ADVERTISEMENTS