Golfer of the Year

The Brian Horan
  Memorial Trophy                                   


Top Ten 2020

Qualifying competitions are denoted by an asterisk (*)  on the Fixtures Card


1Ollie Munnelly Jnr97
2Cormac O'Muirithe96
3Martin Cosgrove68
4Ciaran Rabbett67

John Ginnelly66
6Noel McLoughlin66
7Padraig Ruddy65
8Martin Barrett61
9Sean O'Coisdealbha54
10Peter Mulry, J Hanley,K Padden52
The next Golfer of the Year Competition will take place on 1/11/2020.
Updated on: 20/10/2020.
Golfer of the Year 2020

Upcoming Events